Foto_header_Sleeves_.jpg

Our sales offices and production sites

Polymount Sleeves B.V.
De Zagerij 1
3861 NA Nijkerk 
The Netherlands  

Allard Kok 
Phone: +31 33 210 0190
Email: Akok@polymount-int.nl

Sam Boers 
Phone:+31 33 210 0192
Email: Sboers@polymount-int.nl

Sales support The Netherlands 
Gerrit van het Ende
Phone: +31 33 210 01 82
Email: gvhende@polymount-int.nl

Sales support USA
Mark Barron
Phone: +1 770 683 2629
Email:   mbarron@polymount-int.nl


Alan Rogers 
Phone: +1 770 683 2629
Email: arogers@polymount-int.nl        

Polymount MEA
(Middle East Asia) 

Aren Garakyan
Phone: +90 533 242 55 81
Email: agarakyan@polymount-int.nl  

 

Polymount CEE 
(Central East Europe)

Martin Kvapil 
Phone: +420 604 285938

Email: Mkvapil@polymount-int.nl

Polymount DACH
(Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Nico Jasper
Phone: +49 172 8226608
Email: njasper@polymount-int.nl


Polymount Scandinavia
Fredrik Starck
Phone: +46 70 325 3141
Email: fstarck@polymount-int.nl


 

If you want more information about our products and services please send an email to info@polymount-int.nl  and we will put you in contact with one of our global sales partners.

Polymount B.V. Machine Department   
Melkrijder 12
3861 SG Nijkerk
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 33 298 0363
Email: gvhende@polymount-int.nl
 
 
Polymount US LLC
126 West Bledsoe Road 
Newnan, Georgia 30265
USA
Phone: +1 770 683 2629
Email:  dbeckom@polymount-int.nl

Polymount Canada LLC
10 Thoroughbred Drive
Coldwater, Ontario
LOK 1EO
Canada 
 
Greg Coulson 
Phone: +1 705 796 8273
Email: gcoulsen@polymount-int.nl
 
 

Polymount Latin America 
Orlando Pannochia
Phone: +1 809 223 4307
Email: Orlando@polymount-int.nl

Edwin Gonzales
Phone: +1 809 492 6453
Edwin@polymount-int.nl

Polymount Mexico
Cristina Islas
Phone: +52 1427 114 5207
Email: cislas@polymount-int.nl

 
Polymount SWE 
(South West Europe)

Richard Kershaw
Phone: +33 66579 7543
Email: rkershaw@polymount-int.nl
 
Carole Binczyk
Phone +33 66041 9913
Email: cbinczyk@polymount-int.nl

Contact form

Please complete the form and we will get back to you within 24 hours.